Louisa-Muscatine Falcons

Jennifer Rader
Paraprofessional
jrader@lmcsd.org

Tenneil Register
Literacy Coordinator
tregister@lmcsd.org

Linsey Reimers
Nutrition
lreimers@lmcsd.org

Alison Reynolds
Paraprofessional
areynolds@lmcsd.org

Cassidy Rouse
2nd Grade
cchambers@lmcsd.org

Cindy Rowe
Media Associate
crowe@lmcsd.org

Katie Seaton
1st Grade
kseaton@lmcsd.org

Laura Shoultz
Title One Reading/Math
lshoultz@lmcsd.org

Teilsen Singleton
ISCI
thennenfent@lmcsd.org

Sandi Slater
Paraprofessional
sslater@lmcsd.org

Tonya Spitznogle
Paraprofessional
tspitznogle@lmcsd.org

Andrew Stephen
Kitchen Staff

Tiffany Stephens
Paraprofessional
tstephens@lmcsd.org

Pam Tomfeld
Paraeducator

Kim Van Sickle
Counselor
kvansickle@lmcsd.org

Emily Van Wyk
Elementary Resource
estanley@lmcsd.org

Shelly VanDeMaat
Paraprofessional
svandemaat@lmcsd.org

Melanie Wachtel
Paraeducator

Cindy Wehrle
Kindergarten
cwehrle@lmcsd.org

Amanda Wetzel
Secretary
awetzel@lmcsd.org